AFL Season
  2024 AFL Tickets & Hospitality
  2024 AFL MCG Tickets
  2024 AFL Marvel Stadium Tickets
  2024 AFL Adelaide Oval Tickets
  2024 AFL - Private Corporate Suites
  2024 AFL Grand Final Tickets
  2024 AFL Finals - Weeks 1-3
  2024 AFL Brownlow Medal Dinner
  2025 ANZAC Day Ticket Packages
  2025 AFL Gather Round tickets
  2024 MCG - Melbourne
  2024 Adelaide Oval
  Big Bash - BBL - Marvel Stadium
  Big Bash - BBL - Adelaide Oval
  Motor Racing
  2025 Australian Grand Prix
  2024 Moto GP - Phillip Island
  Horse Racing
  2024 The Everest Day
  2024 Ladbrokes Cox Plate Day
  2024 Melbourne Cup Carnival
  2025 Longines Golden Slipper Day
  2025 The Championships
  2025 Australian Open Tennis
  Matildas v China PR
  Newcastle M v A-League All Stars M
  Arsenal W v A-League All Stars W
  Bledisloe Cup
  Hotel Rates - Melbourne
  About Us
  Contact Us
  Receive email updates

   Ph: 03 9529 1955

   1479 High Street
   Glen Iris VIC 3146

  Privacy Policy
    Copyright © 2024 Premium Seats

2023 Toyota AFL Grand Final Lunch @ ZINC

The Lunch @ ZINC
MCG Reserved Seating: Category 2, 3 or 4

Pre-game Venue: ZINC @ Federation Square
Date: Saturday, 30 September 2023
Time: 10.00am - 2.00pm
MCG Game Start: 2:30pm

To register for information regarding the release of the 2024 Toyota AFL Grand Final Lunch ticket packages - click here »

Premium Seats
proudly presents The Lunch @ ZINC on AFL Grand Final Day prior to the 2023 Toyota AFL Grand Final. This will be the 21st AFL Grand Final Lunch held at ZINC @ Federation Square. Approximately 350 guests will be in attendance.

Premium Seats is an AFL Authorised On-seller OSAFL23/25 & is authorised to sell AFL Grand Final tickets on behalf of the AFL.

MC: Tony Wilson

2023 Guest Speakers (confirmed):
- Nick Maxwell
- Simon Black
- Jonathan Brown
- Tony Shaw

Each package will include the following:

Guaranteed MCG Reserved Seat for the 2023 Toyota AFL Grand Final
Seats at the The Lunch at ZINC @ Federation Square (event schedule »)
MC & Guest Speakers (list of previous Guest Speakers »)
Audio-visual highlights of AFL Season
AFL Grand Final Souvenir Records
Canapes on arrival
Gourmet chef prepared meal (2023 Menu »)
Beverages including French Champagne, beers, premium wines, spirits & soft drinks (beverages »)
Friendly waiting staff to cater for your every need

2023 Prices:

Category 2 seating: SOLD OUT
Category 3 seating: SOLD OUT
Category 4 seating: SOLD OUT

Lunch Only packages: SOLD OUT

To make a booking please download the booking form below.

Booking Form - click here »

Please print out this booking form and return to - - to secure your ticket packages.
A booking form must be received for a booking to be made.

* MCG Seating for the 2023 AFL Grand Final will be allocated in the Category requested (refer to MCG Seating Map below). Actual MCG seating sections cannot be requested.
All bookings must be made by returning a BOOKING FORM and sending through to Premium Seats.
The BOOKING FORM can be emailed to Premium Seats on

Dress code:
Smart Casual. Jeans/Denim & Club colours are acceptable.
Children accompanied by an adult are welcome.

MCG Seating Map

For other available AFL Grand Final ticket packages - click here »

To register for information for the The Lunch @ ZINC for 2024 Toyota AFL Grand Final Day - click here »

Premium Seats is an AFL Authorised On-seller OSAFL23/25 and is authorised to sell AFL Grand Final tickets on behalf of the AFL.
Chris Judd
Francis Leach Nathan Fyfe Platter of Pies Francis Leach Andrew McLeod
Nathan Fyfe Andrew McLeod

The Lunch at ZINC @ Federation Square

Hospitality Venue:

at Federation Square
Cnr Flinders & Swanston Streets

10:00am Pre-luncheon drinks & canapes on arrival
10:15am MC invites guests to be seated
Pre-match sit down lunch commences
10:20am Entree meals served
10:40am Interviews begin with the guest speakers
11:20am Main meals served
1:00pm Pre-match lunch entertainment finishes
Guests can stay until 2:00pm if they wish
2:00pm Lunch function finishes

Jonathan Brown

Kevin Sheedy

Guest speakers at previous lunches held at ZINC @ Federation Square:

2001 - Ron Barassi, Bob Skilton, Simon Madden, John Longmire, Alex Ishchenko, Spider Burton, Damien Peverill, Lindsay Fox

2002 - Allan Jeans, Geoff Southby, Len Thompson, Chris Judd, Daniel Kerr, Darren Crocker

2003 - Mal Brown, Peter Bell, Wayne Johnston, Peter Dean, Spider Burton

2004 - Michael Tuck, Neil Roberts, John Platten, Kane Johnson, Dean Rioli, Richard Tambling

2005 - Karl Langdon, Mark Harvey, Luke Power, Brendan Fevola, Chris Tarrant, Adam Simpson

2006 - Jason Akermanis, Wayne Harmes, Chris Scott, Dale Thomas, Darryl Wakelin

2007 - Leigh Matthews, Jonathan Brown, Mark Ricciuto, Peter Daicos, Peter Mann

2008 - Robert Dipierdomenico, Mark Yeates, Brent Harvey, Anthony Koutafides, Simon Madden, Matthew Kreuzer

2009 - Adam Goodes, Alistair Clarkson, Wayne Carey, Paul Couch, Brett Burton

2010 - Craig Kelly, Barry Breen, Sam Mitchell, Bryce Gibbs, Brad Scott

2011 - Dermott Brereton, Kevin Sheedy, Gavin Brown, Mark Bickley, Josh Gibson

2012 - Barry Hall, Leo Barry, Tadhg Kennelly, Rodney Eade, Stephen Gilham

2013 - Peter Knights, Shaun McManus, Peter Mann, Matthew Scarlett, Garrick Ibbotson

2014 - Chris Judd, Dean Cox, Lewis Roberts Thomson, Andy Gowers

2015 - Shane Crawford, Brad Sewell, Andrew Embley, Guy McKenna

2016 - Nathan Fyfe, Tony Liberatore, Barry Round, Paul Kelly

2017 - Michael Roach, Ben Hart, Dale Weightman, Andrew McLeod, Nathan Fyfe

2018 - Dean Kemp, Mick McGuane, Luke Ball, Guy McKenna

2019 - Kevin Sheedy, Mark Williams, Greg Williams, Chris Newman

2020 - Not held in Melbourne

2021 - Not held in Melbourne

2022 - Michael O'Loughlin, Ted Richards, Travis Varcoe, Ben Cousins

2023 - Nick Maxwell, Simon Black, Jonathan Brown, Tony Shaw